Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gianna Cone

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gianna Cone

5 out of 5 (410 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anuj Dahal

Anuj Dahal

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good ladies and good service as well."
Profile photo of Aubrey Searcy

Aubrey Searcy

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Gianna and her team! Everyone is always so kind and helpful. Especially Cathy - we love Cathy! Whenever I have a question or issue with my policy, I know I am in good hands."
Profile photo of Jennifer Bailey

Jennifer Bailey

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently remarried and as part of our combining/ simplifying goals we reached out to Gianna and her crew at State Farm. They have been providing insurance and other services to my husband or years. He has been happy with their personal service so I decided to switch. We have combined our lives and our policies; no need for two blenders, bread machines or insurance agents. We feel protected for our future with home, car, gap, life and burial coverage. Thanks for your exceptional personal service in an increasingly automated industry."
Profile photo of patience jaygbah

patience jaygbah

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm is very great and a very good deal price!"
Profile photo of Myriam. V Raymond

Myriam. V Raymond

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m thrilled to get back with State Farm customer service is great! Gianna is awesome 😎!!!"
Profile photo of Cameron Diggs

Cameron Diggs

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience with knowledgeable agents who helped to answer all of our difficult insurance scenarios. Kenzie was quick to respond, and pull information together when we needed it!"
Profile photo of Chris Kehl

Chris Kehl

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Verry professional and helpful with all my insurance questions, THANK YOU KATHY 😊"
Profile photo of Regina Felder

Regina Felder

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have had a good experience with Gianna and company. Everyone I have ever dealt in the office over the years have been very efficient and knowledgeable with questions, concerns and with initiations of all my insurance/coverage needs."
Profile photo of Not Your Friend

Not Your Friend

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people to work with!"
Profile photo of Dongil Kim

Dongil Kim

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"look no further for you insurance needs Gianna and her staff are rock stars and will find the correct coverage for your needs. They are fast, friendly Cathy may bite lol. Cathy is awesome she handled my needs quickly."
Profile photo of Jennifer

Jennifer

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Madeline

Madeline

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people! So kind and always helpful!"
Profile photo of TheAWOLFamily

TheAWOLFamily

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I truly feel like an individual when I deal with this specific office which is the best feeling ever especially when spending hard earned money. Please if you use State Farm as your insurance for anything go through Gianna’s office her staff is incredible. Thank you guys for always being so sweet and helpful it doesn’t go unnoticed or unappreciated❤️ -Judy F"
Profile photo of Francklyn Jacques

Francklyn Jacques

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super fun, knowledgeable, patient, State farm insurance agent."
Profile photo of Dominique Felix

Dominique Felix

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best state farm insurance agent ever"
Profile photo of Jacob Cramer

Jacob Cramer

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company to deal with! Great rates and always willing to go the extra mile to make sure you get exactly what you are wanting/needing! Highly suggest!"
Profile photo of Tim Little

Tim Little

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the notary"
Profile photo of Josue Souffant

Josue Souffant

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Do you open on Saturday?"
Profile photo of Lelie Midy

Lelie Midy

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"thanks for helping my with my life insurance"
Profile photo of Tiffany Borah

Tiffany Borah

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love everybody at the office! Everybody is so helpful, so caring and always goes the extra mile for us."
Profile photo of Rose Rivers

Rose Rivers

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is great I have been with them for 36 years. Love them 💕"
Profile photo of Kirk Links

Kirk Links

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Does a great job and trust her"
Profile photo of Mark Luzar

Mark Luzar

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Abby Y. Held

Abby Y. Held

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gianna and her team are all very kind and generous with their time. When we moved to Columbus a year ago they helped us get our policy transferred the same day we called. This last year was very busy with my new job, so I didn't get to meet Gianna until just recently. She took the time to get to know me and answered all of my questions, follow up questions, and hypotheticals."
Profile photo of Meki McCoy

Meki McCoy

August 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great people and they helped out a lot."