Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vanette Luxama

Vanette Luxama

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanette Luxama
"J’ai apprécié le service et ta gentillesse le service a été bonne et supers qualité"
Profile photo of Elford Laporte

Elford Laporte

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elford Laporte
"J ai vraiement apprecie l accueil que j ai recu a State Farm. NEG a fait un bon travail. MERCI"
Profile photo of Gabriela Lopez

Gabriela Lopez

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Lopez
"Great service. Nick was very helpful."
Profile photo of Laura Flynn

Laura Flynn

May 24, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Laura Flynn
"I have updated my review to 4 stars to reflect the work that went into remedying the below situation. While it was very frustrating, Gianna reached out and got things fixed and communicated with me all along the way. I appreciate the effort that went into fixing this and getting everything squared away. While my initial conversation in the office was very informative and helpful, everything since has been a struggle. I was told my home and auto insurance would both begin on 04/13/2024, so I informed my prior insurance provider not to renew and to cancel the homeowners on that date; however, my insurance did not begin with State Farm and I had to call multiple times before getting in contact. In that time frame, the quote I was given increased by almost $100. Additionally, I was told that the homeowners couldn't be started yet and they had to inspect the roof. At that point, I was told not to cancel my homeowners until that was done. I then told them it had already been cancelled because I was told the policy would start on the 13th. They said they would put a rush on it to have it done in a day or two - that was April 22nd. I was told they would notify my mortgage company and there was nothing else I had to do. Today (05/04/2024) I received a letter from my mortgage company that I was not insured and they would be buying more expensive insurance with less coverage that I will owe them for during the duration of my time uninsured. I signed in to check my accounts in the State Farm site and it says my application is still pending and to use the temporary proof of insurance which was emailed. I have no email with that and I know the correct email is on file because I have received other emails from them. I am beyond disappointed after reading such good reviews and such a positive first conversation. I tried being patient and giving time but the letter from my mortgage company was my last straw at this point on top of everything else. I am giving 2 stars instead of 1 merely because the first interaction was very positive."
Profile photo of Ceejay Clark

Ceejay Clark

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ceejay Clark
"Fast and easy process 10/10 recommended for auto insurance."
Profile photo of Nichole Wade

Nichole Wade

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Wade
"Our Agent Nick Come was awesome to work with!!! He really took the time and went over everything with us. If you looking for insurance he's the man to go to!!!!"
Profile photo of Woodberly Jean

Woodberly Jean

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Woodberly Jean
"Nick was extremely helpful with signing me up for renters insurance and was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Esther Aristil

Esther Aristil

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Aristil
"Good experience"
Profile photo of Herns Bertrand Dugué

Herns Bertrand Dugué

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herns Bertrand Dugué
"Amazing service. Nick and Daniel were great !"
Profile photo of Moussa Ramdani

Moussa Ramdani

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moussa Ramdani
"Awesome agent. He was very helpful and very kind as well. He gave me the best deal ever. I suggest this office. You will not regret it. Awesomeness 🤩"
Profile photo of Penson Mane

Penson Mane

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penson Mane
"nick was so helpful with my claim and helping me through the process world class service"
Profile photo of Don Christy

Don Christy

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Christy
"Gianna is true professional with great insights. Gianna always provides top notch, friendly customer service. One of the best in the business!"
Profile photo of Joseph Jerry

Joseph Jerry

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Jerry
"Great"
Profile photo of Manda Thaxton

Manda Thaxton

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manda Thaxton
"Just a really awesome team of very kind, knowledgeable people! ❤"
Profile photo of dakota stranahan

dakota stranahan

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dakota stranahan
"Everyone at this office are amazing human beings! Would recommend to all of my friends!"
Profile photo of Ganene Sutliff

Ganene Sutliff

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ganene Sutliff
"Gianna and her team are very helpful, friendly and professional. They always answer all my questions about my auto/home insurance and financial planning."
Profile photo of Isa Minter

Isa Minter

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isa Minter
"Good"
Profile photo of Ganelle Baker

Ganelle Baker

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ganelle Baker
"Love Gianna and all her office staff! They are all so helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Ike Moore

Ike Moore

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ike Moore
"Love love love Gianna! Would recommend her and her office to anyone ( and we have)! Staff is very prompt and professional and honest and upfront about policy pricing. Five stars!!!"
Profile photo of HEATHER LEE

HEATHER LEE

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HEATHER LEE
"I can't say enough about the exceptional service and dedication we've experienced with our personal insurance agent. For years, she's been more than just an agent; she's become a trusted advisor and friend to our family. From the moment we met her, she took the time to understand our unique needs and tailored insurance policies accordingly. She's always been incredibly responsive, answering our questions and concerns with patience and clarity, no matter how many times we ask. What sets her apart is her commitment to going above and beyond. She consistently checks in to make sure our policies are up-to-date and even proactively suggests ways to save money without compromising coverage. When we had a claim, she guided us through the entire process, making it as stress-free as possible. Her empathy and professionalism during those challenging times were invaluable. It's rare to find someone who truly cares about their clients like she does. We highly recommend her to anyone looking for a personal insurance agent who is reliable, knowledgeable, and genuinely cares about your well-being. We're grateful to have her on our side and look forward to many more years of excellent service."
Profile photo of Rufus Smith

Rufus Smith

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rufus Smith
"Truly the absolute best insurance agent and agency that I have ever encountered in nearly 40 years of being responsible for my own insurance. Gianna and her team have always gone above and beyond my expectations for our life, home, and auto policies. Truly exceptional service with 100% transparency. One couldn't ask for/find better."
Profile photo of Troy Palmer

Troy Palmer

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Palmer
"Highly recommend… Always a pleasure to work with Gianna for my family’s insurance needs…Love the personal service and care her business provides on a consistent basis over the years. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Seth Schmidt

Seth Schmidt

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Schmidt
"I had a great experience with the Cone Agency! They helped me with my auto and renters insurance and even added life insurance to my insurance portfolio. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Josh Nixon

Josh Nixon

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Nixon
"Mrs Cone I can’t thank you enough for your dedication and continued support. You’ve been the very best to me and my family!"
Profile photo of Mohid Khattak

Mohid Khattak

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohid Khattak
"Daniel is a great guy and a better agent. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy insurance."