Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Julian Pacheco

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Pacheco
"Nice office great people"

Lestina Fair

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lestina Fair
"Mackenzie is 1 of the best she got me to switch, to state farm after being with my company for over 5years. She also save me half of wht I was paying. So b smart nd call Jake from state farm and get a Better rate.😀😀"

Laverne Taylor

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laverne Taylor
"Questions that needed to be asked And was taken care of in great time."

B Neal

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Neal
"Gianna Cone has taken special care of my entire family's insurance needs for almost 2 decades. That's 4 generations in her trusted care. From the death of my father to the birth of his great grandchildren, Gianna has advised us and gone out of her way to ease the transitions in death and celebrate the births. She's the "good neighbor" we need and trust. Thanks G!"

Clark Scheerens

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clark Scheerens
"Client for 27 years. Couldn't be more pleased with my experience."

Dangelo Jones

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dangelo Jones
"They always concern and helpful with making sure I'm taken care of and leave with a smile"

Matt Banks

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Banks
"Gianna and her entire team are the best! They are always there for you when you need them!"

Alfie Hayden

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfie Hayden
"Great People!!"

Tina Reichley

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Reichley
"Gianna and her staff provide the best service. We have been with them for years. We had to file a claim for the roof of the house and they handled it quickly and with great satisfaction. I would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."

Casey Cartnal

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Cartnal
"Highly recommend as I had an amazing experience with this insurance agency!"

Sarah Miller

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Miller
"My employer, Wheeland Plumbing is a client of Gianna Cone's at State Farm. We work very closely with her office on a regular basis. Cathy Linger is always willing to help and makes any insurance process we go through painless and easy!! She always has a great attitude and very friendly! Thank you for all you do Cathy :)"

Connie Mason

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Mason
"Gianna's office staff always are kind and helpful. They provide excellent suggestions and explanations to make what can be a difficult situation easy to understand."

Amanda Oberhouse

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Oberhouse
"Jennifer was so helpful and informative. She made it as easy as peas and carrots!!"

Jimison Hutchinson

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimison Hutchinson
"Excellent!"

Anita Cain

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Cain
"I have been so very pleased by the professionalism and quality of customer care as they helped me transition to a new insurance company after decades with another carrier. Change isn’t always easy, but when you have a chance to be treated this well, it’s worth the switch. In a very impersonal world, I’m so blessed to have found an insurance agency that is providing such amazing personal care."

Michael A

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael A
"Amazing, helped me out a lot !"

Jahrie

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jahrie
"The whole team is great. 10 out of 10 would definitely recommend!"

abdirahman hussein

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by abdirahman hussein
"The agent of State Farm has always been good and they all reply immediately there all so kind they help you with all what you need this is amazing insurance there all good and there all look what is best for you I always recommend to any one State Farm is the best insurance"

Sarah Manko

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Manko
"My catalytic converter was stolen recently. I was able to call that day, confirm that I was covered, and have my car repaired a day after the catalytic converter was stolen. I was not having a great day, but they took care of me and made sure I knew that they had my back!"

Sherri Snyder

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Snyder
"Great people to work with"

Whitney Ntow

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Ntow
"I highly recommend Giana and her team. Her staff are amazing and they treat you like family. Would never go anywhere else!"

Leonardo Gartner

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Gartner
"Best service ever- thank you Giamna for always looking out for me and my family! Need a life plan call Gianna."

crystal laytart

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by crystal laytart
"The employees are very helpful and kind. They will work with you to get the most insurance you can afford."

Mike Perkins

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Perkins
"Always goes above and beyond for their customers!!!"

Dennis Groce

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Groce
"They have always been great to me. Even when I call, I don't even have to say who I am. They already know. I love that."