Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gianna Cone

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gianna Cone

5 out of 5 (383 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kirk Links

Kirk Links

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Does a great job and trust her"
Profile photo of Mark Luzar

Mark Luzar

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Abby Y. Held

Abby Y. Held

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gianna and her team are all very kind and generous with their time. When we moved to Columbus a year ago they helped us get our policy transferred the same day we called. This last year was very busy with my new job, so I didn't get to meet Gianna until just recently. She took the time to get to know me and answered all of my questions, follow up questions, and hypotheticals."
Profile photo of Meki McCoy

Meki McCoy

August 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great people and they helped out a lot."
Profile photo of Margarita Garcia

Margarita Garcia

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gianna and her team have helped us with everything we need! They make it quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Veronica Acquah

Veronica Acquah

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Is been great and nice working with her,she is very nice and calm.I love working with her and is great insurance company too"
Profile photo of Jasmine Simeon

Jasmine Simeon

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great I don’t have anything to complain I m really appreciate that all the services they gave me they’re very respectful,helpful and patience with me all I have to say is thank you so much for everything you guys did for me! Thanks a lot."
Profile photo of Tim Leigh

Tim Leigh

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice people, honest and they care about their clients. I would reccomend them"
Profile photo of Roni Sankhar

Roni Sankhar

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great! Great rates on my new car!"
Profile photo of Jesse Stamper

Jesse Stamper

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was able to get full coverage on my motorcycle for nearly 3x less than what competitors quoted me."
Profile photo of Don Riggs

Don Riggs

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for helping with retirement question"
Profile photo of Adam Cone

Adam Cone

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Jen for setting up my renters insurance! Didnt realize I needed it for my first apartment! Thanks for always treating me like family!"
Profile photo of Rg Grg

Rg Grg

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Perfect (Original) Perfact"
Profile photo of Harry Sarvis

Harry Sarvis

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office was very helpful with getting us lined up with a company that will come to our home to replace our windshield."
Profile photo of Samah Bawatneh

Samah Bawatneh

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Cunningham Was very nice to me. She helped me a lot in choosing the best plan. I recommend State Farm very much. They are cheapest in rates. Keep up the good work 😊"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Hale

Jeffrey Hale

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly, and they take the time to go over all your options to find the best plan for you."
Profile photo of MICHELLE MCCOY

MICHELLE MCCOY

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gianna and her team are amazing! My boyfriend was previously insured with her team and we decided to look together for better rates. Worked with Gianna and Kenzie who were both helpful and answered any questions I had. Would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of abdirahman hussein

abdirahman hussein

June 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"The agent of State Farm has always been good and they all reply immediately there all so kind they help you with all what you need"
Profile photo of aydrus Mohamed

aydrus Mohamed

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"giana at state farm been with them for almost five years best agent very helpfull i will recommend to family and friends"
Profile photo of Jade Clay

Jade Clay

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Kathy and Gianna! They are literally the best. Amazingly great vibes and customer service (which is few and far between these days). Set me up for a policy with a lower payment than any other agency that quoted me. Fast, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. 10 star service! 💚"
Profile photo of casey mayhew

casey mayhew

June 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for many years, infact, decades. When I call, I can count on a friendly voice and helpful information. I am never rushed or made to feel incompetent. Thank you, Casey Mayhew"
Profile photo of Isabel Gonzalez

Isabel Gonzalez

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't know what happened to my message but here we go again, more than special is how I feel every time I have to deal with you, between the treatment I receive and how quickly you have solved the problems I have had, I don't know which one have been better! I am very pleased and I recommend them to anyone. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Jae Johnson

Jae Johnson

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gianna and her team has been looking out for my family and I for a long time like a good neighbor. 10/10 I’d always recommend"
Profile photo of Nate Stewart

Nate Stewart

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Cone and all the associates/staff are truly the ideal group of folks to work with. Specifically, Cathy was always supportive and informative on the best discounts to save me money. This group is more than an insurance company; they are people who genuinely care about the people the serve. If you are looking for insurance services, look no further! I had both rental and car with them."
Profile photo of Arthur Nyoni

Arthur Nyoni

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reached out for an update to my policy and was able to get it quickly taken care of with friendly staff."