Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gianna Cone

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gianna Cone

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (475 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sarah Manko

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"My catalytic converter was stolen recently. I was able to call that day, confirm that I was covered, and have my car repaired a day after the catalytic converter was stolen. I was not having a great day, but they took care of me and made sure I knew that they had my back!"

Sherri Snyder

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with"

Whitney Ntow

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Giana and her team. Her staff are amazing and they treat you like family. Would never go anywhere else!"

Leonardo Gartner

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best service ever- thank you Giamna for always looking out for me and my family! Need a life plan call Gianna."

crystal laytart

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"The employees are very helpful and kind. They will work with you to get the most insurance you can afford."

Dennis Groce

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"They have always been great to me. Even when I call, I don't even have to say who I am. They already know. I love that."

Colin Hickey

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Super quick and friendly!"

Daniel Fann

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful helped me deal with my issues quickly."

Ty Dillard

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gianna was excellent in getting my policy started. She was a pleasure to work it"

carlos tecante

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service is very good. Professional and friendly definitely can’t go wrong with all of them great team. Thanks for all your help"

rita cone

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Gianna for updating my life insurance!"

Erin Krupar

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team members!"

Fred Tushabe

December 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"Gianna is professional, friendly and care about the customer, She has always listened to me about my questions and I can’t hesitate to recommend this Insurance to everyone out there."

Apriel Jackson

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the City!!!! The Best Best customer service Ever always make you feel like Family!!"

Eboni Walker

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Nice People!!"

Robyn Harp

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gianna and her staff are awesome people helpful, they take time to explain insurance so that her customer understand everything. I love that she's my agent.🙂"

Domonique Kimble

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people"

Ganga Shankar

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is great!!"

J Frimpong

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to find office! Nice people!"

Stephanie Beverly

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with Gianna Cone's office for several years now and have always been very pleased. Any time we have a question the team there is always helpful and takes care of what we need. I would definitely recommend them for your insurance needs!"

Desange Kanyere

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Works renters"

les pence

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for years of great service!"

Chuck Rankin

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, efficient when I filed a claim, good communication.."

Tim Taylor

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the life insurance"

Juliana Wiafe-Annoh

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Very friendly!"